A few more weeks of patience before welcoming you.

RGPD

GENERAL REGULATIONS FOR THE PROTECTION OF PERSONAL DATA

Preamble

Having regard to the European regulatory text of 25 May 2018, which regulates the processing of data in an egalitarian manner throughout the European Union; Having regard to the French Data Protection Act of 1978 establishing rules on the collection and use of data on French territory;Having regard to the municipal deliberation of 14 December 2017 on the creation of the industrial and commercial public establishment EPIC Les Franciscaines; Having regard to the activity agreement dated 19 September 2019 on the delegation of the management of the Franciscans' premises by the city of Deauville to EPIC Les Franciscaines

EXHIBIT

The General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) has been designed to strengthen the rights of individuals, make data processors accountable and give credibility to regulation through enhanced cooperation between data protection authorities.
The EPIC Les Franciscaines carries out a public service mission which consists in preserving, exhibiting and enriching through acquisitions a rare and precious heritage belonging to the community.
EPIC Les Franciscaines also aims to offer and communicate access to knowledge and culture to all, and to contribute to the personal development and intellectual independence of each individual through information, training and leisure activities.
Within the framework of its missions, the EPIC les Franciscaines communicates its cultural news to the physical and moral persons who wish to receive this programming as well as any information related to the establishment.
To do this, EPIC les Franciscaines collects the contact details of its clients, partners and suppliers in order to create a computerised data file.
The data collected are exclusively kept by EPIC les Franciscaines and are not subject to any free or paid transfer.
The data are kept for a period of 5 years. At the end of this period, people receive a request for extension and updating of their data, which they can accept or refuse.
Video-surveillance of buildings
Considering the responsibility of the establishment to ensure the security of works, goods and persons, the public is informed that the establishment L'EPIC Les Franciscaines has a video surveillance installation.
The images can be viewed, in the event of an incident, by authorized personnel and by the forces of law and order. The personnel of the company in charge of the maintenance of the equipment can also access the images, for this sole purpose. The images are kept for one month.
In the event of an incident related to the security of persons and property, the video surveillance images can nevertheless be extracted from the device. They are then kept on another medium for the time of the settlement of the procedures related to this incident and accessible only to persons authorised to do so.


Human rights :
You can access your personal data or request their deletion. You also have the right to oppose and limit the processing of your data (see cnil.fr for more information on your rights).
To exercise these rights or for any question about the processing of your data in this system, you can make comments, suggestions and complaints on the registers which are made available to them at the reception of the establishment. Visitors can also write to the e-mail address contact@lesfranciscaines.fr or to the postal address E.P.I.C Les Franciscaines - 145 B, Avenue de la République - 14800 Deauville.

If you feel that your rights to Information Technology and Freedom are not respected or that the video device does not comply with data protection rules, you can make a complaint online to the CNIL (cnil.fr) or by post.

Encore quelques semaines de patience avant de vous accueillir.

RGPD

Réglement Général de Protection des Données personnelles

 

Préambule

Vu le texte réglementaire européen du 25 mai 2018 encadrant le traitement des données de manière égalitaire sur tout le territoire de l’Union Européenne ; Vu la Loi française Informatique et Libertés de 1978 établissant des règles sur la collecte et l’utilisation des données sur le territoire français ;  Vu la délibération municipale du 14 décembre2017 portant création de l’établissement public industriel et commercial L’EPIC Les Franciscaines ; Vu la convention d’activités en date du 19 septembre 2019 portant sur la délégation de gestion des espaces des Franciscaines par la ville de Deauville à l’EPIC Les Franciscaines

 

Expose

Le Règlement général de protection des données personnels (RGPD) a a été conçu afin de renforcer les droits des personnes, responsabiliser les acteurs traitant des données, crédibiliser la régulation grâce à une coopération renforcée entre les autorités de protection des données.

L’EPIC Les Franciscaines assure une mission de service public qui consiste à conserver, exposer et enrichir par des acquisitions un patrimoine rare et précieux appartenant à la collectivité.

L’EPIC Les Franciscaines a également vocation à offrir et à communiquer à tous un accès aux savoirs et à la culture, et à contribuer au développement personnel ainsi qu’à l’indépendance intellectuelle de chacun par les moyens de l’information, de la formation et des loisirs.

Dans le cadre de ses missions, l’EPIC les Franciscaines communique son actualité culturelle aux personnes physiques et morales qui souhaitent recevoir cette programmation ainsi que toute information liée à l’établissement.

Pour ce faire, l’EPIC les Franciscaines est amené à collecter les coordonnées de ses clients, partenaires, fournisseurs afin de constituer un fichier informatisé de données.

Les données collectées sont exclusivement conservées par l’EPIC les Franciscaines et ne font l’objet d’aucune cession gratuite ou payante. 

Les données sont conservées pendant une durée de 5 ans. Au terme de cette durée, les personnes reçoivent une demande de prolongation et de mise à jour de leurs données qu’ils peuvent accepter ou refuser.

 

Vidéo-surveillance des bâtiments

Considérant la responsabilité de l’établissement à assurer la sécurité des œuvres, des biens et des personnes, le public est informé que l’établissement L’EPIC Les Franciscaines dispose d’une installation de vidéosurveillance.

Les images peuvent être visionnées, en cas d’incident, par le personnel habilité et par les forces de l’ordre. Les personnels de la société en charge de la maintenance du matériel peuvent également accéder aux images, à cette seule fin. Les images sont conservées un mois.

En cas d’incident lié à la sécurité des personnes et des biens, les images de vidéosurveillance peuvent néanmoins être extraites du dispositif. Elles sont alors conservées sur un autre support le temps du règlement des procédures liées à cet incident et accessibles aux seules personnes habilitées dans ce cadre.

 

Droits des personnes  

Vous pouvez accéder aux données vous concernant ou demander leur effacement. Vous disposez également d'un droit d’opposition et d’un droit à la limitation du traitement de vos données (cf. cnil.fr pour plus d’informations sur vos droits).

Pour exercer ces droits ou pour toute question sur le traitement de vos données dans ce dispositif, vous pouvez formuler remarques, suggestions et réclamations sur les registres qui sont mis à leur disposition à l’accueil de l’établissement. Les visiteurs peuvent également écrire à l’adresse électronique contact@lesfranciscaines.fr ou à l’adresse postale E.P.I.C Les Franciscaines - 145 B, Avenue de la République - 14800 Deauville.

Si vous estimez que vos droits Informatique et Libertés ne sont pas respectés ou que le dispositif vidéo n’est pas conforme aux règles de protection des données, vous pouvez adresser une réclamation en ligne à la CNIL (cnil.fr) ou par courrier postal.